Special Needs

Staci Kufsky

Pedagogical ConsultantSpecial Education
IEPs, Autism Integrated Schools (Laurentides)
skufsky@swlauriersb.qc.caext. 1467

Iris Erdile

Pedagogical ConsultantSpecial Education,
CASP, Challenges, Autism, Integrated Schools (Laval)
ierdile@swlauriersb.qc.ca Ext: 8852

Genevieve Ducharme

Pedagogical Consultant Special Education,
Special Needs Transitions, WOTP, TEVA, SIS (Adult Sector)

gducharme@swlauriersb.qc.ca ext. 1307

Deb Kellman

Pedagogical ConsultantSpecial Education
Low Ratio Class, Behaviour and Mental Health, Autism, Behaviour Crisis Management (Laval)
dkellman@swlauriersb.qc.ca Ext: 1422

Justine Dansereau

Pedagogical Consultant ABAV Coordinator
Behaviour Crisis Management (Laurentides)
jdansereau@swlauriersb.qc.ca ext. 8332

Anne Nicholson

Project Development Officer
Behaviour Crisis Management(Lanaudiere)
anicholson@swlauriersb.qc.ca ext. 1310

Workshops offered by PSD staff and invited guests will can be found by clicking the title above.

Under Constuction

Under construction

Special Education Advocacy Committee (SEAC)

SEAC advises the school board on allocation of resources, and on policies for the organization of educational services to students with handicaps, social maladjustments or learning disabilities.


SEAC.mp4